Editorial Organization

 

Founding Editor-in-Chief:

T. Nejat Veziroglu
International Association for Hydrogen Energy, 5794 SW 40 Street, # 303, Miami, FL 33155, USA
E-mail: veziroglu@iahe.org

 

 

Editor-in-Chief:

Emre A. Veziroglu
1162 E. Sheffield Ave, Chandler, AZ 85225, USA
E-mail: emrev1@cox.net

 

Emeritus Editors:

Frano Barbir
University of Split, R. Boskovica bb, 21000 Split, Croatia
E-mail: Frano.Barbir@fesb.hr

S. A. Sherif
University of Florida, 232 MAE-B, P.O. Box 116300, Gainesville, Florida 32611-6300, USA
E-mail: sasherif@ufl.edu

 

Associate Editors:

Maximilian B. Gorensek
Savannah River National Laboratory, Aiken, SC 29808, USA
E-mail: mgorensek@aol.com

E. Caglan Kumbur
Dept. of Mechanical Engineering and Mechanics, Drexel University, 3141 Chestnut Street, Philadelphia, PA 19131, USA
E-mail: eck32@drexel.edu

 

Matthew M. Mench
Dept. of Mechanical, Aerospace, and Biomedical Engineering, University of Tennessee, 234 Dougherty Building, Knoxville, 37996, USA
E-mail:mmench@utk.eduv

Nazim Z. Muradov
Florida Solar Energy Center, University of Central Florida, 1679 Clearlake Road, Cocoa, FL 32922-5703, USA
E-mail: muradov@fsec.ucf.edu

John W. Sheffield
Department of Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering, Missouri University of Science and Technology, 280 Toomey Hall Rolla, MO 65409-0050, USA
E-mail: sheffld@mst.edu

 

Assistant Editors:

Jinlong Gong
School of Chemical Engineering and Technology, Tianjin University, 92 Weijin Road, Nankai District, 300072 Tianjin, China
E-mail: jlgong@tju.edu.cn

Mahmut D. Mat
Mechanical Engineering Department, Nigde University, 51100 Nigde, Turkey
E-mail: mdmat@nigde.edu.tr

D.P. Mishra
Dept. of Aerospace Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology, 208 016 Kanpur, India
E-mail: mishra@iitk.ac.in

 

 

Assistant Subject Editors:

Fanglin (Frank) Chen
Department of Mechanical Engineering, University of South Carolina, 300 Main Street, Room A224, Columbia, SC 29208, USA
E-mail: chenfa@cec.sc.edu

Stephen L. Garrison
Computational Sciences Directorate, Savannah River National Laboratory, Savannah River Site, 773-42A, Aiken, 29808, USA
E-mail: stephen.garrison@srnl.doe.gov

Mandhapati P. Raju
4801 Sheboygan Ave., Apt 214, Madison, WI 53705, USA
E-mail: raju192@gmail.com

Maria Salazar-Villalpando
National Energy Technology Laboratory, U.S. Department of Energy, 3610 Collins Ferry Rd, Morgantown, WV 26505, USA
E-mail: maria.salazar@netl.doe.gov

Shohji Tsushima
Research Center for Carbon Recycling and Energy, Tokyo Institute of Technology, 2-12-1 O-okayama, Meguro-ku, 152-8552 Tokyo, Japan
 E-mail: tsushima@mech.titech.ac.jp

 

 

Honorary Editorial Board:

Hussein K. Abdel-AAl
Chemical Engineering H.I.T., 18 Jeddah Street, Doki, Cairo, Egypt
habdelaal@link.net

Luis A. Avaca
Instituto de Fisica e Quimica de Sao Carlos, Universidade de Sao Paulo, Sao Carlos, Brazil
avaca@iqsc.sc.usp.br

Roger E. Billings
Energy Innovations Inc., 26900 East Pink Hill Road, Independence, MO 64057-3248, USA
billings@wband.com

David L. Block
Florida Solar Energy Center, 1679 Clearlake Road, Cocoa, FL 32922-5703 USA
block@fsec.ucf.edu

John O’M. Bockris
Haile Plantation, 10515 S. W. 55th Place, Gainesville, FL 32608
jbockris@cox.net

William J.D. Escher
218 Nale Drive, Madison, AL, USA
william.escher@spaceworks.aero


Daniel Fruchart
Laboratory of Crystallography CNRS, BP 166, 38042, Grenoble Cedex 9, France
daniel.fruchart@grenoble.cnrs.fr

James E. Funk
University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY, USA

Victor A. Goltsov
 Physics Department, Donetsk State Technical University, 58 Artem Street, Donetsk 34000, Ukraine
goltsov@physics.dgtu.donetsk.ua

Derek P. Gregory
Building Services Research and Information Association, Bracknell, Berkshire, RG12 4AH, U.K.

Sadik Kakaç
Department of Mechanical Engineering, TOBB University of Economics and Technology, Soguzozu Cad. No.43, 06560 Sogutozu, Ankara Turkey
sadikkakac@yahoo.com

Ghazi A. Karim
Department of Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering, University of Calgary, 2500 University Drive, N.W., Alberta, Canada T2N IN4
karim@ucalgary.ca

K. Knoche
Lehrstuhl für Technische Thermodynamik, DAachen, Germany

Peter Lehman
Schatz Energy Research Center, Humboldt State University, Arcata, CA 95521-USA
pal1@axe.humboldt.edu

F.A. Lewis
Chemistry Department, Queen's University of Belfast, Belfast,  UK

Cesare Marchetti
Via di Monteloro 42, I-500 64 Sieci, FI, Italy
marchetti.cesare@gmail.com
Jean Pottier
Direction des Etudes et techniques Nouvelles, Gaz de France, 36 Av. De President Wilson, B.P. 33 93211, La Plaine Saint Denis Cedex, France

David Sanborn Scott
2911 Mount Baker View Road, Victoria, BC V8N 1Z6 Canada
davidsanbornscott@scottpoint.ca

Walter Seifritz
Mülacher Str. 44, CH-5212, Hausen, Switzerland

Meyer  Steinberg
Brookhaven National Laboratory, Building 457B, Upton , NY 11973-5000, U.S.A.
mrsteinberg@verizon.net

Patrick K. Takahashi
2101 Nuuanu Avenue, Penthouse A2, Honolulu, Hawaii 96817
patkentak@hotmail.com

Hugo Vandenborre
VCST Hydrogen Systems N.V., Brugstraat 45/1, B-2300 Turnhout, Belgium
hvandenborre@hydrogenics.com

Ashok K. Vijh
Institut de Recherche d'Hydro-Quebec (REQ), 1800 Blvd. Lionel Boulet, Varennes,Quebec, Canada, J3X 1ST
vijh.ashok@ireq.ca

William Van Vorst
751 Enchanted Way, Pacific Palisades, CA 90272, USA
wvanvors@ucla.edu

Carl-Jochen Winter
Obere St. Leonhardstr. 9 D-88662 Ueberlingen, Germany
CJWinter@itsHYtime.de

 

 

Editorial Board

Suleyman I. Allakhverdiev
Institute of Basic Biological Problems, Russian Academy of Sciences, Pushchino, Moscow Region 142290, Russia.
Suleyman@ibbp.psn.ru

Sukhvinder Badwal
CSIRO Manufacturing and Infrastructure Technology
Sukhvinder.Badwal@csiro.au

Angelo Basile
Institute on Membrane Technology of  the Italian National Research Council, ITM-CNR c/o University of Calabria, via P. Bucci, cubo 17/C, 87030 Rende, CS, Italy
a.basile@itm.cnr.it

Sema Z. Baykara
Chemical Engineering Department, Yildiz Technical University, Davutpasa Campus, Topkapi, 34210 Istanbul, Turkey
szbaykara@gmail.com

Mohamed Bououdina
Department of Physics, College of Science, University of Bahrain, PO Box 32038, Bahrain
mboudina@gmail.com

Loreto Daza Bertrand
CIEMAT, Avda Complutense 22, 28040 Madrid, Spain

Ping Chen
National University of Singapore, Physics Department, Lower Kent Ridge Road, Singapore 117542
pchen@dicp.ac.cn

Debabrata Das
Department of Biotechnology, Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur, 721302 India
ddas52003@yahoo.com

Andrew Dicks
University of Queensland, Queensland, Australia
andrew.dicks@qut.edu.au

Ibrahim Dinçer
Faculty of Eng. and Appl. Sci., University of Ontario Institute of Technology, 2000 Simcoe St, N Oshawa, Ontario L1H 7K4
ibrahim.dincer@uoit.ca

Nedjib Djilali
Professor and Director of the Institute for Integrated Energy Systems
University of Victoria, P.O. Box 3055, Victoria BC V8W 3P6 Canada
ndjilali@uvic.ca

Juergen Garche
ZSW-Center for Solar Energy and Hydrogen Research, Baden Wuerttenberg, Helmholtzstrasse 8 D-8908 Ulm Germany

Ernesto Rafael Gonzalez
Universidad de Sao Paulo, Instituto de Quimica de Sao Carlos, Av. Dr. Carlos Botelho, 1465 Caixa Postal 780 CEP13560-970 Sao Carlos, SP, Brazil
ernesto@iqsc.usp.br

Liejin Guo
School of Energy and Power Engineering, Xi'an University
710049 Shaanxi Province, China
lj-guo@mail.xjtu.edu.cn  

Ziya B. Güvenç
Faculty of Engineering and Architecture, Cankaya University, Ankara, Turkey
guvenc@cankaya.edu.tr  

Kevin Kendall
School of Engineering, Chemical Engineering, The University of Birmingham, Edgbaston, Birmingham, B15 2TT UK
K.Kendall@bham.ac.uk

John Kilner
Head of Department of Materials
Imperial College of Science, Technology & Medicine, Prince Consort Road, London, SW7 2BP, UK
j.kilner@imperial.ac.uk

Chang-Soo Kim
Director of Hydrogen and Fuel Cell Department
Korea Institute of Energy Research, 71-2 JangDong Yusong-ku, P.O. Box 103 Taejon 305-453, South Korea
cskim@kier.re.kr

Xianguo Li
Department of Mechanical Engineering,Faculty of Engineering, University of Waterloo 200 University Avenue West, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada N2L 3G1
x6li@uwaterloo.ca

Hongtan Liu
Director, Dorgan Solar Energy and Fuel Cell Laborotory
Mechanical Engineering, McArthur Engineering Building, Room 208, University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL USA
hliu@miami.edu

Ke Liu
Hydrogen Source / UTC Fuel Cells, 60 Bidwell Road, South Windsor, CT 06074
liukexx@hydrogensource.com

Ronald Mallant
Programme Manager Fuel Cells
Energy Research Centre of the Netherlands (ECN)
corp@ecn.nl

Stanislav P. Malyshenko
Institute for High Temperatures (IVTAN) of RAS
Krasnokazarmen-naja 17a, 11250, Moscow, Russia
litp@dataforce.net

Arnold Miller
Vehicle Projects Inc, 200 Violet Street, Suite 100, Golden, CO 80401
arnold.miller@vehicleprojects.com

Janusz Nowotny
Solar Energy Technologies, University of Western Sydney, Locked Bag 1797, Penrith South DC NSW 1797, Campbelltown Campus, Bldg 17, Room 17.1.70, Australia
J.Nowotny@uws.edu.au

Bruno G. Pollet
The University of Birmingham, Edgbaston, Birmingham B15 2TT, U.K.
b.g.pollet@bham.ac.uk

Ken-Ichiro Ota
Department of Energy and Safety Engineering, Yokohama National University, 79-5 Tokiwadai, Hodogaya-ku, Yokohama, 240-8501 Japan
ken-ota@ynu.ac.jp


Ali Raissi
Director of the Hydrogen R&D Division, Florida Solar Energy Center
1679 Clearlake Road Cocoa, FL 32922-5703 USA
ali@fsec.ucf.edu

Tom R. Ralph
Johnson Matthey Technology Centre, Sonning Common, Reading RG4 9H UK

Nigel M. Sammes
Herman F. Coors Distinguished Professor of Ceramic Engineering
Department of Metallurgical and Materials Engineering, Colorado School of Mines, 1500 Illinois Street, Golden, Colorado 80401, U.S.A.
nsammes@mines.edu

Oumarou Savadogo
Lab. de Electrochimie, Mat Energetiques
Laboratoire d'Electrochimie et de Materiaux Energetiques, Ecole Polytechnique de Montreal, CP 6079, succ. Centre-Ville, Montreal Quebec Canada H3C 3A7
oumarou.savadogo@polymtl.ca

Keith Scott
Professor of Electrochemical Engineering
School of Chemical Engineering and Advanced Materials, University of Newcastle, Merz Court, UK
K.Scott@ncl.ac.uk

P. Sebastian
Centro de Investigacion en Energia-UNAM, Morelos, Mexico
joseph@servidor.unam.mx

Manisha Sinha
Fuel Cell Activities, General Motors, 11 Carriage Street, Honeoye Fall, NY 14472, USA

O. N. Srivastava
Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi, India
hepons@yahoo.com  

Hirohisa Uchida
School of Engineering, Tokai University, 1117 Kita-Kaname, Hiratsuka-City, Kanagawa 259-1292, Japan
huchida@keyaki.cc.u-tokai.ac.jp

Oystein Ulleberg
Institut for Energieteknikk, Postboks 40, 2007 Kjeller, Norway
oystein.ulleberg@ife.no

Francisco A. Uribe
Los Alamos VAN on a Laboratory, MST-11, MS D429, Los Alamos, NM 87545 USA

John W. Van Zee
Department of Chemical Engineering, University of South Carolina, Columbia, SC 29208 USA
vanzee@engr.sc.edu

Chao-Yang Wang
Director, Electrochemical Engine Center (ECEC)
The Pennsylvania State University, 338A Reber Building, University Park, PA 16802 USA
cxw31@psu.edu

Yuda Yürüm
Professor, Faculty of Engineering and Natural Sciences
Materials Science and Engineering Program, Sabanci University, Istanbul 34956 Turkey
yyurum@sabanciuniv.edu

 

 

User Name
Password